Plum swing set – fun in the sun!!

Image

So we finally got round to putting Isaacs swing set up!! I am very excited to tell you all about this one! It was bought for Isaac as a Christmas present but the recommended age for it is 10 months and tbh it’s always been one of them things “I’ll put up tomorrow… I’ll put up next week”.  When I say “I” I mean aiden. So I bit the bullet bought out the boxes and said should WE put the swing up???? Haha. It didn’t take too long, I mean it was probably about 30 mins – 45 mins. I absolutely love it, it’s so sturdy, looks lovely and it does the job intended. ISAAC LOVES IT!!!!!

image

 

740b03e5c18954f93fb16ffa3f96a920

One thought on “Plum swing set – fun in the sun!!

  1. What i don’t realize is in reality how you’re not really a lot more well-preferred than you
    may be now. You are so intelligent. You recognize thus significantly onn the subject of this subject, produced me
    individually consider it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like women and men don’t sdem to be involved until it’s one thing
    to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding.
    Always maintain it up!

Leave a Reply

